Harrisburg Gathering: One People, One Platform, One PA

Building an economy that works for all of us doesn’t happen in silos– it also takes coming together as one unit to build relationships, cast vision, and take action.

On Wednesday, June 27, One Pennsylvania is hosting our first-ever statewide membership gathering in Harrisburg with Beaver County United, Erie County United, Washington County United, and the Pennsylvania Student Power Network.

We’ll gather in our state capitol at 11:00 am to build relationships with members from across the state, set our priorities, and do some big-picture visioning work together. However, no trip to Harrisburg is complete without letting our legislators know what we stand for. We’ll conclude our day with a rally in the rotunda and legislative visits to our elected officials to make sure they’ve heard of One PA and know what our members care about.

Buses are departing to Harrisburg from Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Erie, and Washington. Reserve your seat today: http://bit.ly/2ypoDRh.

 

RSVP

Early Education and Care

In 2016, One PA launched a campaign to demand affordable access to high quality and inclusive early education and care for all families. Early childhood education and care programs prepare children to grow and learn, and allow parents to go to work knowing their...

read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

Pittsburgh Staff:

Angel Gober

angel@onepa.org

Pam Harbin

Pam Harbin

pam@onepa.org

Arielle Cohen

arielle@onepa.org

Valerie Webb-Allman

Valerie Webb-Allman

valerie@onepa.org

Glenn Grayson

glenn@onepa.org

Suzy South

south@onepa.org