Save the date: 2018 One PA BarnRaising!

On April 5, 2018, at 5:30PM, One Pennsylvania will be holding our first ever fundraiser: the 2018 One PA BarnRaising! at the Jeron X. Grayson Community Center in Pittsburgh, PA’s Hill District. The event speaks to our need for a collective effort; to raise the roof, shout to the rafters and fortify our deep foundations. We have not come this far alone and we cannot continue to make progress without you.

*Please note: to avoid paying the ticket handling fee, send a check to: One PA BarnRaising!, 1414 Brighton Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15212.

 

 

RSVP

Early Education and Care

In 2016, One PA launched a campaign to demand affordable access to high quality and inclusive early education and care for all families. Early childhood education and care programs prepare children to grow and learn, and allow parents to go to work knowing their...

read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

Pittsburgh Staff:

Angel Gober

angel@onepa.org

Pam Harbin

Pam Harbin

pam@onepa.org

Arielle Cohen

arielle@onepa.org

Valerie Webb-Allman

Valerie Webb-Allman

valerie@onepa.org

Glenn Grayson

glenn@onepa.org

Suzy South

south@onepa.org