Reclaiming Our Wealth Workshop

We are experiencing record wealth inequality. Black and Latino households have six to seven times less wealth than White households. The richest 0.1% of the world’s population have as much wealth as the poorest 50%.

Join us for a free workshop on tools we can use today to build wealth as individuals, and work together as a community to bring about the structural changes we need to put Washington County back on its feet.

We’ll cover:
– Financial wellness strategies for you and your family
– How wealth inequality got to where it is today in Washington County
– Strategies we can use as a community to build power and reclaim our wealth.

 

RSVP

Early Education and Care

In 2016, One PA launched a campaign to demand affordable access to high quality and inclusive early education and care for all families. Early childhood education and care programs prepare children to grow and learn, and allow parents to go to work knowing their...

read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

Pittsburgh Staff:

Angel Gober

angel@onepa.org

Pam Harbin

Pam Harbin

pam@onepa.org

Arielle Cohen

arielle@onepa.org

Valerie Webb-Allman

Valerie Webb-Allman

valerie@onepa.org

Glenn Grayson

glenn@onepa.org

Suzy South

south@onepa.org